top of page

TASK 4: More stuff I like


This site is a new experience for me, as it is for you.


I'm learning as well, as I've never built a website before and I've never run an online English course before, so, I know, sometimes I'll be successful and sometimes I'll make mistakes - that's how we learn and improve.


So, TASK 4, is for you to give me some feedback. You've had an opportunity now to look around the site, read some blogs, listen to some podcasts or short videos, leave comments and answers, and use the chat feature. Thin Moe has even written a IELTS Part 1 writing (top student - great work ).


What I would like you to do for TASK 4 is to leave a comment below telling me what you like and what you want. For example; ''I would like more listenings such as the 'Introverts' listening because for me .......................................'


You need to be HONEST because I will read your comments and then try and get materials and make activities that you tell me you would like. Hopefully, by doing this, you will be more interested in the topics and activities on here, and then you will be using your English skills more.

Looking forward to your feedback.

47 views

Related Posts

See All

2 commenti


mamahninlay
mamahninlay
07 dic 2019

It is natural for a student to need help of a service like Jayzuubar. It has upgraded now. As we have to subscribe it, we can get notification. If not, we may forget it.


In this website, we can easily find what we would like to surf; home, IELTs, IELTs answer, etc. Moreover, it has sub-heading under it; table, graphs, task 1, etc. As a result, we do not waste our time.


It fits me perfectly because I can study the ways of writing, listening, reading and speaking a lot. Furthermore, we can notice the way of other members’ responses. In this way, we can share our ideas, thought and opinions. Then, we can discuss immediately through group chat o…


Mi piace

Ei Ei Thein
Ei Ei Thein
05 dic 2019

Thanks a lot my teacher for creating a new place for learning English. I like all posts you created in this page. Each post allows us not only to learn English but also to create new thoughts and ideas. For me, I would like to practise all English skills. If possible, I would like to do practice speaking because speaking is my poorest skill in English.

Mi piace
bottom of page